Information for Students Interested in Fall Sports at FRCS!

Fall Sports for the 2021-2022 School Year! 

 

Calling all students interested in Fall Sports at FRCS! Get in the know, and get information about captains' practices over the summer by joining the Google Classroom! 

 

Interested in joining CROSS COUNTRY in the Fall? 
Join the FRCS Cross Country Google Classroom with the code mobq4ig for information about captains' practices over the summer. 
Reach out to AnnMarie O'Flaherty (aoflaherty@foxboroughrcs.org) Juliana McDonald (jmcdonald@foxboroughrcs.org) Lizz Pavao (lweiners@foxboroughrcs.org) Izzy Kierce (23ikierce@frcsfalcons.org) or Catherine Koran (23ckoran@frcsfalcons.org) with any questions
All students in grades 5-12 are welcome to try out



Interested in joining WOMEN'S SOCCER in the Fall?
Join the FRCS Women's Soccer Google Classroom with the code ah7kpof for more information and planning for captains' practices over the summer
Reach out to Natalia Martinez (nmartinez@foxboroughrcs.org) Pranaya Srinivasan (22psrinivasan@frcsfalcons.org) or Isabella Carmichael (23icarmichael@frcsfalcons.org) with any questions
All students in grades 6-12 are welcome to try out

Interested in joining MEN'S SOCCER in the Fall?
Join the Men's Soccer Google Classroom with the code k5nqy2t for more information and planning for captains' practices over the summer
Reach out to Dave DiPaolo (ddipaolo@foxboroughrcs.org) Andrew Currier (23acurrier@frcsfalcons.org)
All students in grades 6-12 are welcome to try out

Interested in joining WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL in the Fall?
Join the Women's Volleyball Google Classroom with the code xkwacxf for more information and planning for captains' practices over the summer
Reach out to H Hardie (hhardie@foxboroughrcs.org) Courtney Tavares (ctavares@foxboroughrcs.org) Victoria Rodrigues (23vrodrigues@frcsfalcons.org) Saige Freitas-Rogers (25sfreitas-rogers@frcsfalcons.org) or Keaton Miller (22kmiller@frcsfalcons.org) with any questions
All students in grades 6-12 are welcome to try out

 

General questions about our athletics program can be directed to Ms. Andreozzi mandreozzi@foxboroughrcs.org

Published Print